Student Government, "Chapter 1"

Aired on Nov 03, 2016.

Episode 1 of Student Government. Ethan and Ryan struggle to find new members for the Environmental Action Committee (or EAR, for short).

Produced by Taylor Bates.

Starring Taylor Bates, Spencer Ivey, Ethan Jordan, Molly Kusilka, Bryant Chappell, Hiren Gihwala, Kayla Helms, Erin Hoover.

Crew: Taylor Bates, Joseph Riley, Aja Bailey, Katelyn Merendino

Originally aired Nov. 3, 2016